EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

OUR CLASSROOMS

Pre-K Classroom

Sue Morin – Pre-K Teacher
Sue_Morin@maranacook.com

Kindergarten/1st Grade Classroom

Crystal Vigue – K/1 Teacher
Crystal_Vigue@maranacook.com

2nd/3rd Grade Classroom

Monica Murray-Webb – Grade 2/3 Teacher
monica_webb@maranacook.com

3rd/4th Grade Classroom

Megan Rodgrigue – Grade 3/4 Teacher

Megan_Rodrigue@maranacook.com

4th/5th Grade Classroom

Kathy Corey – Grade 4/5 Teacher
Kathy_Corey@maranacook.com

Title 1-

Mandy Richards, Title 1 Teacher
Mandy_Richards@maranacook.com

Resource Room-

Courtney Lyons, Resource Room Teacher
Courtney_Lyons@maranacook.com

Section 504

Library-

Marjorie Bruen, Librarian
Marjorie_Bruen@maranacook.com

Library World Access- http://opac.libraryworld.com/opac/home.php

Guidance-

Common Core State Standards-ELA

http://www.corestandards.org/ELA-Literacy/

Common Core State Standards-Math

http://www.corestandards.org/Math/